The best IPTV option for Canada (Review)

Nahid Hasib
2 min readMar 21, 2021

--

I suffered a lot while stay in Toronto for my business purposes. Then one of my colleague suggest me to try MomIPTV.

Then I wanted to know why you suggested me that? Then he said it is specially made for Canada and suggested me to take a free trial from them. Then I knock their webchat and then I was totally socked by getting instant reply. It was not a reply from robot. Addressing as sir they asked me what device I use. Then I give my information and they provide me a free trial.

They also suggest me to change my android tv box because it is out of service. Then I asked them, what are the best tv box for using IPTV? Then they suggest me couple of android tv box that are reliable and budget friendly.

Believe me, my first impression was so remarkable towards them because of their behavior and service quality. And they also promised me that will provide the best service and they did it. Right now I’m at my place but I’m using their service because I loved it from my heart. They helped me several times with setup and through tutorials.

It’s picture quality is so soothing, FHD, UHD and 4K in quality and the categories are movies, music, news, kids, sports, business, classic and etc. And it’s also budget friendly respectively. Over 12,000 channels and 25,000+ on demand video I found on their service. Knock them for a free trial and judge me in comment if I’m wrong.

--

--

Nahid Hasib
0 Followers

Hello, I'm Nahid Hasib, a seasoned Content Writer with experience dating back to 2020.